Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 27 days, 11 hours, 36 minutes,5%
Sunrise: 7:17am
Sunset: 4:52pm
Daylight: 09:35
Moonrise: 4:47am (15-Dec-2017)
Moonset: 3:34pm (15-Dec-2017)
Waning Crescent
5% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sun, 26-Nov-2017 9:03am PST
26 November 2017 17:03 GMT
Sun, 03-Dec-2017 7:47am PST
03 December 2017 15:47 GMT
Sat, 09-Dec-2017 11:51pm PST
10 December 2017 07:51 GMT
Sun, 17-Dec-2017 10:30pm PST
18 December 2017 06:30 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 3:29am PDT
20 March 2017 10:29 GMT
Tue, 20-Jun-2017 9:24pm PDT
21 June 2017 04:24 GMT
Fri, 22-Sep-2017 1:02pm PDT
22 September 2017 20:02 GMT
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 8:28am PST
21 December 2017 16:28 GMT